Skip to content Skip to navigation

2017 Arab American Book Award Winners

Sat, 10/07/2017 -
6:00pm to 8:30pm
Add to Calendar

Meet 2017 winning authors Rabih Alameddine (The Angel of History), Hayan Charara(Something Sinister), Steven Salaita (Inter/Nationalism: Decolonizing Native America and Palestine), Michelle Chalfoun (The Treasure of Maria Mamounand more as the Arab American National Museum presents the 2017 Arab American Book Awards. The awards ceremony will be followed by a reception, where winning titles will be available for purchase and author inscription.